So, I was in a music video this weekend…

This weekend I had the awesome opportunity to take part in the filming of a music video for The Hunting Club, a Seattle band that’s set to release their EP late this spring/early summer. (You can check out one of their songs on their bandcamp profile.) The video featured a wedding and ended with a super fun party, of which a bunch of us got to take part in. Overall, it was a cool experience and I look forward to seeing the final product. I’ve worked on films before, and I enjoy listening to (and making) music, so this project was right up my alley.

You can hear the band live on June 27th, during their record release party at Vermillion in Capitol Hill.

Leave a Reply

